Term Dates

 

 

 

Please Note: Students will be dismissed early on the last day of each term.4 



2018 Term Dates
Term 1

Tuesday 30th January - Thursday 29th March

 

Term 2

Monday 16th April - Friday 29th June

 

Term 3

Monday 16th July - Friday 21st September


Term 4

Monday 8th October - Friday 21st December



2018 Curriculum Days & Public Holidays

(Students do not come to School on these Days)

Term 1

Monday 29th January 

Monday 19th February

Monday 12th March 

Friday 30th March

- Student Free Day

- Student Free Day

- Labour Day Holiday

- Good Friday Public Holiday

 

Term 2

Wednesday 25th April

Monday 11th June

- Anzac Day Observance

- Queen's Birthday

Term 3

Monday 27th August

Date to be determined

- Student Free Day

- AFL Grand Final Parade

Term 4

Monday 5th November

Tuesday 6th November

- Student Free Day

- Melbourne Cup Holiday

Translator

 

Previous Month June 2018 Next Month
S M T W T F S
      12
3 4 5 6 7 89
10 11 12 13 14 1516
1718 1920 212223
2425 2627 28 2930

Event Quick View

Facebook Pages

Join one of our parent Facebook groups - click below for your campus.

 

Boardwalk Campus


 Jamieson Way

eSmart

eSmart School