Term Dates


Please Note: Students will be dismissed early on the last day of each term.4 


Last Day of School for 2018 : Friday 21 December, at 1pm

2019 Term Dates
Term 1

Wednesday 30 January - Friday 5 April

 

Term 2

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June

 

Term 3

Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September

 

Term 4

Monday 7 October - Friday 20 December

 

2019 Curriculum Days & Public Holidays

(Students do not come to School on these Days)

Term 1

 

 

Monday 28 January 

Tuesday 29 January

Monday 11 March 

- Australia Day Public Holiday

- Curriculum Day - Statewide Curriculum Day

- Labour Day Holiday

Term 2

 

 

 

Monday 22 April
Thursday 25 April

Monday 6 May

Monday 10 June

- Easter Monday Public Holiday

- Anzac Day Observance

- Curriculum Day

- Queen's Birthday

Term 3

 

 

Friday 16 August

Monday 27th August

Friday before AFL Grand Final

- Curriculum Day

- Curriculum Day

- AFL Grand Final Parade

Term 4

 

Monday 4 November

Tuesday 5 November

- Curriculum Day

- Melbourne Cup Holiday

















2018 Term Dates
Term 1

Tuesday 30th January - Thursday 29th March

 

Term 2

Monday 16th April - Friday 29th June

 

Term 3

Monday 16th July - Friday 21st September

 

Term 4

Monday 8th October - Friday 21st December

 

2018 Curriculum Days & Public Holidays

(Students do not come to School on these Days)

Term 1

Monday 29th January 

Monday 19th February

Monday 12th March 

Friday 30th March

- Student Free Day

- Student Free Day

- Labour Day Holiday

- Good Friday Public Holiday

 

Term 2

Wednesday 25th April

Monday 11th June

- Anzac Day Observance

- Queen's Birthday

Term 3

Monday 27th August

Date to be determined

- Student Free Day

- AFL Grand Final Parade

Term 4

Monday 5th November

Tuesday 6th November

- Student Free Day

- Melbourne Cup Holiday

Translator

Event Calendar

December 2018
S M T W T F S
       1
2 3 4 5 678
910 1112 131415
16 17 18 19 20 2122
23242526272829
3031     

Event Quick View

More Dates

Facebook Pages

Join one of our parent Facebook groups - click below for your campus.

 

Boardwalk Campus

 

 Jamieson Way

eSmart

eSmart School

© Copyright 2018 Carranballac P-9 College The sponsor-ed Group